1. Home
  2. About
  3. Executive Team

Executive Team

Joshua Dugas

Joshua Dugas


Jennifer Osorio

Assistant Director

Janki Patel

Assistant Director

Michael Sequeira, MD

Health Officer

Sharon Wang, DO, MS

Deputy Health Officer

Paul Chapman

Chief Financial Officer

George Harding IV

Chief of Animal Care

Monique Amis

Chief of Community and Family Health

Adela Evans

Chief of Environmental Health Services

Melanie Bird-Livingston

Chief of Clinical Health and Prevention Services

Ken Johnston

Quality and Compliance Officer

Ryan Burgess

IT Deputy Chief

Diana Ibrahim

Chief of Surveillance and Response